How do I delete a saved search or saved bike?

SAVED SEARCHES & EMAIL ALERTS

  1. Sign in your bikesales account

  2. if you have saved searches previously you can either select and delete a search or keep the search but change the frequency/turn off the Alert that is associated with any saved search.



SAVED BIKES

  1. Sign in your bikesales account

  2. if you have saved bikes previously you can select and delete a bike.

  3. If the bike is a Dealer bike you can choose to un-tick the 'Receive offers' box and no longer receive offers from the dealer.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request