I can’t see my ad or saved bikes in my account

We have recently changed our login page to include additional options such as Facebook, Google and Apple.

If you have an account and you can no longer see your ad or saved bikes, you may be logged-in with the wrong account. Signing in with the Facebook, Google or Apple buttons may have created a new account, instead of logging you in to your existing account.

To get back to your original account, please logout, then log back in using the button ‘Continue with Email’. You’ll then need to provide the original email address you supplied along with your password.

If you have any further questions please contact our Melbourne customer service centre

 

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request