How do I remove my ad?

It's simple to remove your ad once you have sold your vehicle:

Sign in to your account and click on the blue ‘Remove ad or Mark as sold’ button or if you would like to just 'Pause your ad' follow these instructions.

We’ll then ask you a few questions about why you are removing your ad to help us improve our selling experience.

If you happen to have more than one vehicle for sale, just select the vehicle you want to remove via the 'Select your ad' drop down at the top of the screen.

 You can always reactivate your ad if you end up needing to advertise it again at anytime free of charge. 

 

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request